About Us

Board of Directors


Scott Zirzow

Vice President

Ben Turner


Kellie Zink


Liz Cook


Dan Greenwood

Fairgrounds Manager

John Darrow


Lindy Larsen
Kim Klicko
Randy Neuman
Kevin Turner
Brady Neuman
Josh Nagel


Sponsorship Coordinator

Tara Greenwood



Lindy Larsen

 Become a member today!

Read the Restated Articles of Incorporation and the Ag Society By-Laws, revisions approved at the annual meeting held December 2015.


Sauk County Agricultural Society Annual Meeting

The Sauk County Agricultural Society, owners of the Sauk County Fairgrounds as well as the Sauk County Fair, is a member organization. Its members meet each December to elect directors, set the proceeding year’s Fair dates and any other business properly noticed. Everyone is welcome to attend and members are responsible for voting.

Our annual meeting will be held on Tuesday Dec. 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm Room B30 in the West Square Building, Baraboo

We will be going over the 2016-17 financial report, improvements made to the fairgrounds in 2017, “Friends of the Grandstand” fundraising efforts, highlights of 2017, projects for 2018. We hope to see you there!